CDU Hagen

Kreisverband Hagen

Mitglieder

Ratsmitglieder

1. Bürgermeister Dr. Hans-Dieter Fischer

* 1942

Zehlendorfer Str. 8
58097 Hagen

Telefon: 02331 / 207-2584
E-Mail: drhdfischer@t-online.de

Fraktionsvorsitzender Wolfgang Röspel

* 1951

Rathausstraße 11
58095 Hagen

Telefon: 02331 / 207-3184
E-Mail: w.roespel@gmail.com

Stellv. Vorsitzender Dr. Stephan Ramrath

* 1952

Auf dem Gelling 7
58135 Hagen

Telefon: 02331 / 46655
E-Mail: stephan.ramrath@greif-an.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender Willi Strüwer

* 1954

Fasanenweg 21
58119 Hagen

Telefon: 02334 / 52666
E-Mail: willi.struewer@freenet.de

Beisitzer Martin Erlmann

* 1957

Hilgenland 13
58099 Hagen

Telefon: 02331 / 68456
E-Mail: martin.erlmann@gmail.com

Beisitzerin Hanne Fischbach

* 1948

Neuer Schloßweg 43
58199 Hagen

Telefon: 02334 / 2377
E-Mail: hanne.fischbach@web.de

Beisitzer Detlef Reinke

* 1953

Westerwaldweg 36
58093 Hagen

Tel. 02331 / 587051
E-Mail: detlef_reinke@arcor.de

Beisitzer Stephan Treß

* 1963

Fleyer Straße 64
58097 Hagen

Telefon: 02331 / 880126
E-Mail: stephan.tress@t-online.de


Pressesprecher Thomas Walter

* 1971

Eppenhauser Str. 167
58093 Hagen

Telefon: 02331 / 3482971
E-Mail: thomas-walter-hagen@t-online.de

Fraktionsmitglied Peter Beyel

* 1950

Weißensteinstraße 15
58093 Hagen

Telefon: 02334 / 1570
Mobil: 0171  / 3701823
E-Mail: peter.beyel@freenet.de

Fraktionsmitglied Stefan Ciupka

* 1973

Nöhstr. 18
58089 Hagen

Telefon: 02331 / 3482205
Telefax: 02331 / 3482206
E-Mail: stefan@ciupka.de

Fraktionsmitglied Marianne Cramer

* 1948

Karl-Halle-Str. 121
58097 Hagen

Telefon: 02331 / 64559
E-Mail: mariannecramer@gmx.de

Fraktionsmitglied Achim Kämmerer

* 1974

Lützowstr. 12
58095 Hagen

E-Mail: achim.kaemmerer@cdu-altenhagen.de

Fraktionsmitglied Jörg Klepper

* 1969

Hügelstraße 16
58099 Hagen

Telefon: 02331 / 17686
E-Mail: joerg.klepper@t-online.de

Fraktionsmitglied Corinna Niemann

* 1970

Vinckestr. 19a
58097 Hagen

Telefon: 02331 / 9810449
E-Mail: c.niemann@unitybox.de

Fraktionsmitglied Ellen Neuhaus

* 1948

Zwischen den Brücken 1
58091 Hagen

Telefon: 02337 / 1402
E-Mail: neuhausellen@aol.com

Fraktionsmitglied Melanie Purps

* 1970

Buscheystr. 41
58089 Hagen

Telefon: 02331 / 15615
E-Mail: mp@umzug-service.de

Fraktionsmitglied Gerhard Romberg

* 1945

Hördenbruch 25
58135 Hagen

Telefon: 02331 / 41877
E-Mail: gerhard.romberg@web.de

Fraktionsmitglied Lars Vogeler

* 1984

Freiheitstraße 40
58119 Hagen

Telefon: 0175 / 2033759
E-Mail: post@lars-vogeler.de

Website: www.lars-vogeler.de
Facebook: LarsVogeler
LinkedIn: Lars Vogeler
Xing: Lars_Vorgeler
Twitter: @LarsVorgeler

Fraktionsmitglied Rainer Voigt

* 1964

Schwerter Straße 237
58099 Hagen

Telefon: 02331 / 687486
E-Mail: ra.rainervoigt@googlemail.com